Prof. G. K. Chadha Library


Established by eight SAARC countries. Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka

Log in to your account

Don't have a password yet?

If you don't have a password yet, stop by the circulation desk the next time you're in the library. We'll happily set one up for you.

Don't have a library card?

If you don't have a library card, stop by your local library to sign up.